Our Staff

Our team of qualified professionals are available at any time.

Or contact one of our professionals below by clicking on their email address.

Realtor / Owners:

Ken Connors Ken Connors
Owner
Email
(570) 470-4541

kenconnors@coldwellbanker.com www.poconolakehomes.com
Jerry Romanik Jerry Romanik
(Broker of Record)
Email
(570) 241-4080

jerryromanik@ptd.net http://www.Jerryromanikrealestate.com/

Realtors

Tom Kelly Tom Kelly
Email
(570) 493-0085

thomas.kelly1@coldwellbanker.com
Irene Englert Irene Englert
Email
(570) 470-7603

irene.englert@coldwellbanker.com
Robert McGinnis Robert McGinnis
Email
(570) 470-7215

robert.mcginnis@coldwellbanker.com
www.lakeregionrealty.com
Lynn Fazzio Lynn Fazzio
Email
(570) 493-2540

lynn.fazzio@coldwellbanker.com
Pamela Crosby Pamela Crosby
Email
(570) 972-4323

pamelacrosby1@yahoo.com
Marianne Engvaldsen Marianne Engvaldsen
Email
(570) 764-2239

Marianne570@ptd.net
Sandee Bruning Sandee Bruning
Email
(570) 650- 7537

sbruning@ptd.net
Richard McGinnis Richard McGinnis
Email
Robert.mcginnis@coldwellbanker.com
Joan Diane Pierce Joan Diane Pierce
Email
(570) 470-6430

joan.pierce@coldwellbanker.com www.wallenpaupackareahomes.com/
Maryann Schmalzle Maryann Schmalzle
Email
(570) 647-6116

maryann739@gmail.com www.226realestate.com/
 
Joe Scarpaci Joe Scarpaci
Email
(570) 499-0185

jscar03@yahoo.com www.joesellsmorehomes.com
Kevin Orr Kevin Orr
Email
(570) 470-2016

korr@ptd.net www.kevinorrlakeproperties.com
Natalia Shabsis Natalia Shabsis
Email
(570) 241-7207

nshabsis@ptd.net www.NataliaShabsis.com
Tammy K McCloskey Tammy K McCloskey
Email
(570) 878-9801

tammykmccloskey@gmail.com
Gerald Dieterich Gerald Dieterich
Email
(908) 507-1159

jerry007@ptd.net
Bob Barsh Bob Barsh
Email
(570) 702-2457

robert@bobsrealestateplace.com www.bobsrealestateplace.com
Corinna Muller Huelbig Corinna Muller Huelbig
Email
(845) 893-5565

cmuller1@frontiernet.net
     

Additional Members of Our Sales Team

Lora Ubaldi Lora Ubaldi
Email
(570)-228-6251

ubaldis@hotmail.com www.RealtorinPA.com
Karen Field
Email
(570) 226-4000

karenfield@ptd.net

Coldwell Banker Lakeview Realtors®

2543 Route 6
Suite 1
Hawley, PA 18428

888-506-7676 Toll Free
570-226-2131 Office
570-226-7553 Fax

We're located across from the Wallenpaupack High School

Office Location

License #: RB0617144C

Join our Mailing List

Customize your real estate experience with Personal Retriever